+91-80-26783595 / 596 / 26783728 / 26784291
info@somugroup.com
Contact Us
Quick Enquiry
CORPORATE OFFICE
Address

29th Main, 1st Phase, 2nd Stage, BTM Layout, Bangalore-560 076. KARNATAKA STATE-INDIA.

Phone:

+91-80-26783595 / 596 / 26783728 / 26784291

Email:

info@somugroup.com

Fax:

+91-80-26783729 / 26781255

SOMU & CO

Mr. V. Gobi - Manager

Direct line : +91-80-26785380
Mobile : +91-9845756226
Fax : +91-80-26783729
Email : vgobi@somugroup.com

Mr.B.T. Rajaneesh – Asst Manager

Direct line : +91-80-26785380
Mobile : +91-9844024052
Fax : +91-80-26783729
Email : rajaneesh@somugroup.com

SOMU SOLVENTS PVT. LTD.

Prajwal. S - Director

Phone : +91-80-26783595/ 596
Mobile : +91 9886511722
Fax : +91-80-26783729
Email : prajwals@somugroup.com

Mr. Ramesh Naik - Marketing Manager

Phone : +91-80-26783595/596, 26784291, 26783728
Mobile : +91-9741111804
Fax : +91-8-26783729
Email : naikrn@somugroup.com

K. Rajendran, Area Manager

Phone : +91-44-2494235543/42
Mobile : +91-9841049400
Fax : +91-44-24935543
Email : krajendran@somugroup.com

SOLVENTS & CHEMICALS CO.

Mr. S. Rajashekar - General Manager

Direct line : +91-80-26785378
Mobile : +91-9980510205
Fax : +91-80-26785378
Email : srajashekar@somugroup.com

Miss.N.Pushpa - Asst Manager

Direct line : +91-80-26785378
Fax : +91-80-26785378
Email : pushpa@somugroup.com

SOMU PROTO-PACK PVT. LTD.

Mr. S. Rajashekar - General Manager

Direct line : +91-80-26785378
Mobile : +91-9980510205
Fax : +91-80-26785378
Email : srajashekar@somugroup.com

Mr.Yogesh– Marketing & Sales Executive

Direct line : +91-80-26783595 / 596
Fax : +91-80-26785378
Mobile : +91-9986459205
Email : yogesh@somugroup.com

SOMU CHEM-PACK PVT.LTD.

Mr. S. Rajashekar - General Manager

Direct line : +91-80-26785378
Mobile : +91-9980510205
Fax : +91-80-26785378
Email : srajashekar@somugroup.com

SOMU ORGANO-CHEM PVT. LTD.

Mr. S. Shivakumar - General Manager

Phone : +91-80-26780855
Mobile : +91-0-9844024051
Fax : +91-80-26783729, 26781255
Email : sshivakumar@somugroup.com

Mr.Durai Rajah-vice president - corporate

Phone : +91-80-26780855
Fax : +91-80-26783729, 26781255
Mobile : +91-991627833 /+91-9448060797
Email : durairajah@somugroup.com

SOMU CHEMICALS & PHARMACEUTICALS (P) LTD.

Mr. Praveen.S - Director

Phone : +91-80-26783595/ 596
Mobile : +91 9886512303
Fax : +91-80-26783729
Email : praveens@somugroup.com

Mr.Durai Rajah-vice president - corporate

Phone : +91-80-26780855
Fax : +91-80-26783729, 26781255
Mobile : +91-991627833 /+91-9448060797
Email : durairajah@somugroup.com

SOMU CHARITABLE TRUST

MAGIC PUDDLES

66 / 67, 'Satyashraya', 2nd Cross, 3rd Phase,
JP Nagar,Bangalore - 560 078.

Mr. Ravi Chari

Mobile : +91 9886700067
Email : ravi@magicpuddles.com